Decision Sciences & Systems
Technical University of Munich
Contact information for our staff members. Please note that the given phone numbers are just university-internal extension numbers. For calls from outside of the university, please call +49 (0) 89 289 - X (replace X by the five digit extension number given below).
Martin Bichler, Univ.-Prof. Dr., Head of Unit bichlerzzin.tum.de 01.10.061 17500 bichler1 small
Felix Brandt, Univ.-Prof. Dr. brandtfzzin.tum.de 01.10.037 17512 brandt small

Anja Keller kelleranzzin.tum.de 01.10.052 17534 icn tum user

Scientific StaffEmailRoomPhone 
Eleni Batziou eleni.batziouzztum.de 01.10.054 17532 icn tum user
Martin Bullinger martin.bullingerzzin.tum.de 01.10.040 17537 Homepage_large.jpg
Markus Ewert markus.ewertzztum.de 01.10.055 17507 icn tum user
Maximilian Fichtl, M.Sc. max.fichtlzztum.de 01.10.058 17528 icn tum user
Matthias Greger matthias.gregerzztum.de 01.10.40 17514 icn tum user
Stefan Heidekrüger


01.10.053 17508 icn tum user
Paul Karänke, Dr. karaenkezzin.tum.de 01.10.057 17504 karaenke
Nils Kohring nils.kohringzzin.tum.de 01.10.055 17506 icn tum user
Johannes Knörr knoerrzzin.tum.de 01.10.053 17508 D20 593 01
Fabian Pieroth fabian.pierothzztum.de 01.10.057 17504 icn tum user
Patrick Lederer ledererpzzin.tum.de 01.10.036 17538 icn tum user
Richard Littmann, M.Sc. littmannzzin.tum.de 01.10.053 17508 icn tum user
Felipe Maldonado, Dr.  felipe.maldonadozzin.tum.de 01.10.056 17530 icn tum user
Matthias Oberlechner matthias.oberlechnerzztum.de 01.10.054 17532 icn tum user
René Romen rene.romenzztum.de 01.10.39 17514 icn tum user
Gregor Schwarz, M.Sc. schwarzgzzin.tum.de 01.10.058 17528 schwarz small
Christian Stricker, M.Sc. strickerzzin.tum.de 01.10.039 17514 icn tum user
Paul Sutterer, M.Sc. paul.suttererzztum.de 01.10.055 17507 18831 4207 hochFormat
Donghao Zhu Donghao.Zhuzzin.tum.de 01.10.053 17508 icn tum user

IT-Services and SupportEmailRoomPhone 
Oliver Jacksch jackschzzin.tum.de 01.10.060 17526 jacksch


Dr. Haris Aziz Dr. Gian-Marco Kokott Dr. Christian Saile
Dr. Reinhard Brandl Dr. Christine Kiss Dr. Stefan Schneider
Dr. Florian Brandl Dr. Christian Markl Dr. Tobias Scheffel
Prof. Dr. Markus Brill Dr. Sören Merting Dr. Hans Georg Seedig
Dr. Salman Fadaei Dr. Stefan Karl Mayer Prof. Dr. Thomas Setzer
Dr. Vladimir Fux Prof. Dr. Adrian Paschke Dr. Pasha Shabalin
Dr. Christian Geist Dr. Ioannis Petrakis Dr. Benjamin Speitkamp
Dr. Andor Goetzendorff Dr. Alexander Pikovsky Dr. Stefan Schneider
Zhen Hao Dipl.-Math. Dr. Per Paulsen Dr. Alexander Stage
Dr. Paul Harrenstein Dr. Evangelia Pyrga Dr. Stefan Waldherr
Dr. Johannes Hofbauer   Dr. Anaëlle Wilczynski
Dr. Oliver Hühn   Dr. Jürgen Wolf
    Dr. Adreas Wolke
    Dr. Georg Ziegler
Decision Sciences & Systems (DSS), Department of Informatics (I18), Technische Universität München, Boltzmannstr. 3, 85748 Garching, Germany
©2002-2021 DSS All Rights Reserved
Impressum, Privacy Policy, Copyright Information and Disclaimer

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.